Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Commissioners

PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE

Welcome to Lake County Commissioners' Site

 

 

105 Main Street 
Painesville, Ohio 44077
(440) 350-2745 
Fax (440) 350-2672

1-800-899-LAKE Ext. 2745
Public Meeting Schedule 

 Schedule for 2019

  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - Organizational Meeting
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. - #1
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #2
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #3
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #4 
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. - #5                            
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #6                                
  • Thursday, February, 14, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #7                                             
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #8                                             
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #9                                             
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #10                                  
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #11 
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00 p.m . #12 (Budget)                               
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #13                               
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #14
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #15
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #16
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #17
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #18
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #19
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #20
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #21
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #22
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #23
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #24
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – 2:00 p.m. - #25
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. - #26 Added
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #27
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #28
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #29
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. - #30
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – 2:00 p.m. - #31  
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. - #32
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. - #33
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #34
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #35
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #36
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - #37